Filters

Departments
Filter
Departments
Adrienne Lazes ’05

Math Teacher

Department: Mathematics 

alazes@misshalls.org

Alison Phair, R.N.

Nurse

Department: Health Services 

aphair@misshalls.org

Alison Quiñones Johnson ’03

Math Teacher

Department: Mathematics 

aquinonesjohnson@misshalls.org

Allison Romeo

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Department: Finance & Operations 

aromeo@misshalls.org

Amber Braman

Accounts Payable & Finance Assistant

Department: Finance & Operations 

abraman@misshalls.org

Amy Renak

Instrumental Music Instructor

Department: Expressive Arts 

Ana Cristina Velez

Spanish Teacher

Department: Language 

avelez@misshalls.org

Aurelie Cressin

French Teacher

Department: Language 

acressin@misshalls.org

Beth O’Connor

Admin. Asst. to the Deans

Department: Student Life 

boconnor@misshalls.org

Bing Liu

String Instructor

Department: Expressive Arts 

bliu@misshalls.org

Cheryl Killeen

Payroll & Gen’l Ledger Specialist

Department: Finance & Operations 

ckilleen@misshalls.org

Cherèva McClellan

Dean of Students

Department: Leadership 

cmcclellan@misshalls.org

Chris LaBlanc

Campus Safety Officer

Department: Campus Safety 

clablanc@misshalls.org

Christie Higuera

Director of Residential Life & Student Leadership Coordinator

Department: Student Life 

chiguera@misshalls.org

Christina Mills

Admissions Office Manager

Department: Admissions 

cmills@misshalls.org

Christopher Himes, Ph.D.

Dir. of Engineering & Technology Innovation / STEAM Coordinator

Department: Engineering/Technology 

chimes@misshalls.org

Christopher Ouellette

Director of the Melissa A. Leonhardt ’76 Academic Skills Center

Department: Academic Skills Center 

couellette@misshalls.org

Courtney Hatch Blauvelt

Director of College Counseling

Department: College Counseling 

chatchblauvelt@misshalls.org

Crystel Frusciente

Campus Safety Officer

Department: Campus Safety 

cfrusciente@misshalls.org

David Hopkins

Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Department: Leadership 

dhopkins@misshalls.org

David Smith

Director of Communications

Department: Advancement 

dsmith@misshalls.org

Deborah Duff

Director of Music and Choral Director

Department: Expressive Arts 

dduff@misshalls.org

Destiny Saunders

Resident

Department: Student Life 

dsaunders@misshalls.org

Donna Daigle

Science Department Chair

Department: Science 

ddaigle@misshalls.org

Eddie Monteiro

Campus Safety Officer

Department: Campus Safety 

emonteiro@misshalls.org

Ellie Kreischer

Elizabeth Gatchell Klein Expressive Arts Department Chair

Department: Expressive Arts 

ekreischer@misshalls.org

Emerald Power

Associate Director of Horizons

Department: Horizons 

epower@misshalls.org

Emily Pulfer-Terino ’97

English Teacher

Department: English 

epulfer-terino@misshalls.org

Erica Washburn

Director of Horizons

Department: Horizons 

ewashburn@misshalls.org

Eve Edwards

Manager of Human Resources

Department: Finance & Operations 

eedwards@misshalls.org

Fran Brilliant

Golf Coach

Department: Athletics 

fbrilliant@misshalls.org

G Grosenbeck

Ceramics Teacher

Department: Expressive Arts 

ggrosenbeck@misshalls.org

Ginger Galvagni

School Store/Mailroom Manager

Department: Finance & Operations 

ggalvagni@misshalls.org

Hanna Markos

Creative Writing

Department: English 

hmarkos@misshalls.org

Helen Telfer

Chief Financial Officer

Department: Leadership 

htelfer@misshalls.org

Isaiah Janey

Campus Safety Officer

Department: Campus Safety 

ijaney@misshalls.org

Jake Butler

Facilities Services Laborer

Department: Campus Services 

jbutler@misshalls.org

James Wheeler

Housekeeper/Custodian

Department: Campus Services 

jwheeler@misshalls.org

Jamie Delmolino

Campus Safety Officer

Department: Campus Safety 

Janet Boyer

Executive Assistant to the Head of School

Department: Office of the Head of School 

jboyer@misshalls.org

Jeff Crosier

Manager of Facilities

Department: Campus Services 

jcrosier@misshalls.org

Jeffrey Howard

Instrumental Music Teacher

Department: Expressive Arts 

jhoward@misshalls.org

Jen Jordan

Director of Theater and Dance

Department: Expressive Arts 

jjordan@misshalls.org

Jennifer Kerwood

Director of Philanthropy

Department: Advancement 

jkerwood@misshalls.org

Jennifer LaForest

Science Teacher

Department: Science 

jlaforest@misshalls.org

Jim Lyman

Campus Safety Coordinator - Operations

Department: Campus Safety 

jlyman@misshalls.org

Joanna Sutton

Math Teacher

Department: Mathematics 

jsutton@misshalls.org

Jody Cilli

Culinary Services

Department: Culinary Services 

jcilli@misshalls.org

Joselyn Hearring

Manager of the Annual Fund for MHS and Institutional Giving

Department: Advancement 

jhearring@misshalls.org

Josephine Nicholson

Spanish Teacher & Global Programs Liaison

Department: Language 

jnicholson@misshalls.org

Julia Heaton

Head of School

Department: Leadership 

jheaton@misshalls.org

Julie Schutzman, Ph.D.

Phoebe Goodhue Milliken ’37 English Department Chair

Department: English 

jschutzman@misshalls.org

Justin Lis

Alpine Ski Coach

Department: Athletics 

jlis@misshalls.org

Kelly Cade

Hallmark Advisor

Department:  

Kennedy Raimer

Science Teacher

Department: Science 

kraimer@misshalls.org

Kevin Volff

Housekeeper/Custodian

Department: Campus Services 

kvolff@misshalls.org

Kim Boland ’94

Horizons Advisor/Coach/Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DE&I) Coordinator

Department: Horizons 

kboland@misshalls.org

Kristen Milano

Director of Health and Wellness

Department: Health Services 

kmilano@misshalls.org

Kyle Smith

Facilities Services Technician-Painter

Department: Campus Services 

ksmith@misshalls.org

Larry Sheedy

Varsity Lacrosse Asst. Coach

Department: Athletics 

lsheedy@misshalls.org

Lisa Alberti ’73

Dean of Academics & Faculty

Department: Leadership 

lalberti@misshalls.org

Lisa DeVergilio

Assistant Varsity Soccer Coach

Department: Athletics 

Lisa Loehr, R.N.

School Nurse

Department: Health Services 

lloehr@misshalls.org

Liza Burbank, Ph.D.

History Teacher

Department: History 

lburbank@misshalls.org

Lynelle Weaver

Mgr. of Alumnae Relations & Advancement Partnerships

Department: Advancement 

lweaver@misshalls.org

Marian Rutledge

ESL Teacher, Greenhouse Mgr.

Department: Language 

mhrutledge@misshalls.org

Marieanne Clark

Archivist, Sr. Editor

Department: Library 

mclark@misshalls.org

Matt Pocock

Director of Technology

Department: Technology 

mpocock@misshalls.org

Matthew Grallert

Facilities Services Technician - HVAC

Department: Campus Services 

mgrallert@misshalls.org

Matthew Rutledge

History Teacher

Department: History 

mrutledge@misshalls.org

Meagan Ireland

Associate Director of Admissions

Department: Admissions 

mireland@misshalls.org

Merritt Colaizzi

Director of Advancement

Department: Leadership 

mcolaizzi@misshalls.org

Michael Alexander, Ph.D.

History Department Chair

Department: History 

malexander@misshalls.org

Michelle Hill

Culinary Services

Department: Culinary Services 

mhill@misshalls.org

Mike Norton

Senior Campus Safety Officer

Department: Campus Safety 

mnorton@misshalls.org

Nancy Borges

Database & Research Manager

Department: Advancement 

nborges@misshalls.org

Nolan Oxley

Associate Director of Admissions

Department: Admissions 

noxley@misshalls.org

Paula Lima Jones

Dean of Equity & Inclusion

Department: Leadership 

plimajones@misshalls.org

Paula McBride Buerger

Librarian

Department:  

pbuerger@misshalls.org

Rachel Jingst

Controller

Department: Finance & Operations 

rjingst@misshalls.org

Rahima Hohlstein

Music Instructor

Department: Expressive Arts 

Rebecca Cook-Dubin

Leonhardt Family Teaching Chair/English Teacher

Department: English 

rcookdubin@misshalls.org

Rich Butler

Tennis Coach

Department: Athletics 

rbutler@misshalls.org

Richard Scullin

English Teacher

Department: English 

rscullin@misshalls.org

Ricky Kovacs

Groundskeeper

Department: Campus Services 

rkovacs@misshalls.org

Russ Sawicki

Executive Chef

Department: Culinary Services 

rsawicki@misshalls.org

Ryan Malumphy

Campus Safety Manager

Department: Campus Safety 

rmalumphy@misshalls.org

Sarah Anderson Lock

Art History Teacher

Department: Expressive Arts 

sandersonlock@misshalls.org

Sarah Hogue

Equestrian Coach

Department: Athletics 

shogue@misshalls.org

Sarah Nix, Ph.D.

Language Department Chair/Latin & Greek Teacher

Department: Language 

snix@misshalls.org

Sarah Virden

Director of Academic Counseling/College Counselor

Department: College Counseling 

svirden@misshalls.org

Sue Lovell

Science Teacher

Department: Science 

slovell@misshalls.org

Sue Wojcik

Culinary Support Team

Department: Culinary Services 

swojcik@misshalls.org

Tanya Kalischer

Director of Weekend Activities/Chinese Teacher/International Student Advisor

Department: Student Life 

tkalischer@misshalls.org

Telia Marks-McCall

Director of Athletics and Auxiliary Programming

Department: Athletics 

tmarks-mccall@misshalls.org

Tiffany Boldyga

Housekeeper/Custodian

Department: Campus Services 

tboldyga@misshalls.org

Tim Auge

Technical Support Analyst

Department: Technology 

tauge@misshalls.org

Tom Boino

Manager of Buildings & Grounds

Department: Campus Services 

tboino@misshalls.org

Tuan Gurney

Department: Expressive Arts 

Wendy Forgie

Academic Support Learning Specialist

Department: Academic Skills Center 

wforgie@misshalls.org

Yelena Levina

Instrumental Music Instructor

Department: Expressive Arts