Filters

Departments
Filter
Departments
Adrienne Lazes ’05

Math Teacher

Department: MathematicsAppointed: 2019

alazes@misshalls.org

Ali Haas

Associate Director of Admissions

Department: AdmissionsAppointed: 2016

ahaas@misshalls.org

Alison Basdekis

Director of Horizons

Department: HorizonsAppointed: 2009

abasdekis@misshalls.org

Alison Phair, R.N.

Nurse

Department: Health ServicesAppointed: 2010

aphair@misshalls.org

Allison Romeo

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Department: Finance & OperationsAppointed: 2018

aromeo@misshalls.org

Amber Braman

Accounts Payable & Finance Assistant

Department: Finance & OperationsAppointed: 2016

abraman@misshalls.org

Amy Renak

Instrumental Music Instructor

Department: Expressive ArtsAppointed: 2015

Ana Cristina Velez

Spanish Teacher

Department: LanguageAppointed: 2016

avelez@misshalls.org

Anne Frame

Special Assistant to the Director of Advancement

Department: AdvancementAppointed: 2016

aframe@misshalls.org

Ashley Wichmann

Housekeeper

Department: Campus ServicesAppointed: 2019

awichmann@misshalls.org

Aurelie Cressin

French Teacher

Department: LanguageAppointed: 2006

acressin@misshalls.org

Beth Craig

Cello Instructor

Department: Expressive ArtsAppointed: 2007

Beth O’Connor

Admin. Asst. to the Deans

Department: Student LifeAppointed: 2014

boconnor@misshalls.org

Bing Liu

String Instructor

Department: Expressive ArtsAppointed: 2005

bliu@misshalls.org

Brett Veazie

Campus Safety Officer

Department: Campus SafetyAppointed: 2017

bveazie@misshalls.org

Brittany Kickery

Math Department Chair

Department: MathematicsAppointed: 2014

bkickery@misshalls.org

Cheryl Killeen

Payroll & Gen’l Ledger Specialist

Department: Finance & OperationsAppointed: 2017

ckilleen@misshalls.org

Chris LaBlanc

Campus Safety Officer

Department: Campus SafetyAppointed: 2017

clablanc@misshalls.org

Christiane Puz, M.S., B.S.N., R.N.

Director of Health Services

Department: Health ServicesAppointed: 1998

cpuz@misshalls.org

Christie Higuera

Dean of Students

Department: LeadershipAppointed: 2002

chiguera@misshalls.org

Christina Meucci

Athletic Trainer

Department: AthleticsAppointed: 2016

cmeucci@misshalls.org

Christopher Himes, Ph.D.

Dir. of Engineering & Technology Innovation / STEAM Coordinator

Department: Engineering/TechnologyAppointed: 2016

chimes@misshalls.org

Christopher Ouellette

Director of the Melissa A. Leonhardt ’76 Academic Skills Center

Department: Academic Skills CenterAppointed: 2018

couellette@misshalls.org

Courtney Hatch Blauvelt

Director of College Counseling

Department: College CounselingAppointed: 2017

chatchblauvelt@misshalls.org

Crystel Frusciente

Campus Safety Officer

Department: Campus SafetyAppointed: 2019

cfrusciente@misshalls.org

David Hopkins

Director of Admissions and Enrollment Management

Department: LeadershipAppointed: 2017

dhopkins@misshalls.org

David Smith

Director of Communications

Department: AdvancementAppointed: 2007

dsmith@misshalls.org

Dawn Whalley

Math Teacher

Department: MathematicsAppointed: 2010

dwhalley@misshalls.org

Deb Horth

Riding Driver

Department: AthleticsAppointed: 2014

Deborah Duff

Director of Music and Choral Director

Department: Expressive ArtsAppointed: 1987

dduff@misshalls.org

Destiny Saunders

Resident

Department: Student LifeAppointed: 2017

dsaunders@misshalls.org

Donna Daigle

Science Department Chair

Department: ScienceAppointed: 2002

ddaigle@misshalls.org

Eddie Monteiro

Campus Safety Officer

Department: Campus SafetyAppointed: 2016

emonteiro@misshalls.org

Ellie Spangler

Studio Art Teacher

Department: Expressive ArtsAppointed: 2010

espangler@misshalls.org

Emerald Power

Assistant Director of Horizons

Department: HorizonsAppointed: 2019

epower@misshalls.org

Emily Pulfer-Terino ’97

English Teacher

Department: EnglishAppointed: 2007

epulfer-terino@misshalls.org

Fran Brilliant

Golf Coach

Department: AthleticsAppointed:

fbrilliant@misshalls.org

Gary Grosenbeck

Ceramics Teacher

Department: Expressive ArtsAppointed: 2011

ggrosenbeck@misshalls.org

Ginger Galvagni

School Store/Mailroom Manager

Department: Finance & OperationsAppointed: 2014

ggalvagni@misshalls.org

Hannah Markos

Academic Skills Center Teacher

Department: Academic Skills CenterAppointed: 2019

hmarkos@misshalls.org

Helen Telfer

Chief Financial Officer

Department: LeadershipAppointed: 2018

htelfer@misshalls.org

Hope Dillard

Campus Safety Officer

Department: Campus SafetyAppointed: 2017

hdillard@misshalls.org

Jake Butler

Facilities Services Laborer

Department: Campus ServicesAppointed: 2017

jbutler@misshalls.org

James Barnes

Campus Safety Officer

Department: Campus SafetyAppointed: 2015

jbarnes@misshalls.org

James L’Hote

Volleyball Coach

Department: AthleticsAppointed: 2013

jlhote@misshalls.org

James Wheeler

Housekeeper/Custodian

Department: Campus ServicesAppointed: 2017

jwheeler@misshalls.org

Jamie Delmolino

Campus Safety Officer

Department: Campus SafetyAppointed: 2020

Janet Boyer

Executive Assistant to the Head of School

Department: Office of the Head of SchoolAppointed: 2018

jboyer@misshalls.org

Jeff Crosier

Facilities Services Coordinator

Department: Campus ServicesAppointed: 1987

jcrosier@misshalls.org

Jeff Morrow

Housekeeper

Department: Campus ServicesAppointed: 2019

jmorrow@misshalls.org

Jen Jordan

Director of Theater and Dance

Department: Expressive ArtsAppointed: 2006

jjordan@misshalls.org

Jennifer Kerwood

Director of Philanthropy

Department: AdvancementAppointed: 2018

jkerwood@misshalls.org

Jennifer LaForest

Science Teacher

Department: ScienceAppointed: 2016

jlaforest@misshalls.org

Jim Lyman

Campus Safety Coordinator - Operations

Department: Campus SafetyAppointed: 2008

jlyman@misshalls.org

Joanna Sutton

Math Teacher

Department: MathematicsAppointed: 2019

jsutton@misshalls.org

Joe Rose

Musical Director & Accompanist

Department: Expressive ArtsAppointed: 2008

John Roche

Breakfast/Prep Cook

Department: Culinary ServicesAppointed: 2005

jroche@misshalls.org

Joselyn Hearring

Manager of the Annual Fund for MHS and Institutional Giving

Department: AdvancementAppointed: 2016

jhearring@misshalls.org

Josephine Nicholson

Spanish Teacher & Global Programs Liaison

Department: LanguageAppointed: 2014

jnicholson@misshalls.org

Julia Heaton

Head of School

Department: LeadershipAppointed: 2014

jheaton@misshalls.org

Julie Krzanik

Registrar

Department: College CounselingAppointed: 2019

jkrzanik@misshalls.org

Julie Schutzman, Ph.D.

Phoebe Goodhue Milliken ’37 English Department Chair

Department: EnglishAppointed: 2010

jschutzman@misshalls.org

Justin Lis

Alpine Ski Coach

Department: AthleticsAppointed: 2019

jlis@misshalls.org

Kate Cimini

School Counselor

Department: Health ServicesAppointed: 2017

kcimini@misshalls.org

Katherine Noonan

Housekeeper

Department: Campus ServicesAppointed: 2019

knoonan@misshalls.org

Kelly Cade

Hallmark Advisor

Department: Appointed: 2017

Kelsey Lane

JV Softball Coach

Department: AthleticsAppointed: 2017

Kennedy Raimer

Science Teacher

Department: ScienceAppointed: 2018

kraimer@misshalls.org

Kevin Volff

Housekeeper/Custodian

Department: Campus ServicesAppointed: 2011

kvolff@misshalls.org

Kim Boland ’94

Horizons Advisor/Coach/Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Coordinator

Department: HorizonsAppointed: 1999

kboland@misshalls.org

Kim Kinne

Admissions & Communications Coordinator

Department: AdmissionsAppointed: 2007

kkinne@misshalls.org

Kyle Smith

Facilities Services Technician-Painter

Department: Campus ServicesAppointed: 2015

ksmith@misshalls.org

Larry Sheedy

Varsity Lacrosse Asst. Coach

Department: AthleticsAppointed: 2017

lsheedy@misshalls.org

Lawrence Tucker

Housekeeper/Custodian

Department: Campus ServicesAppointed: 2019

ltucker@misshalls.org

Lisa Alberti ’73

Dean of Academics & Faculty

Department: LeadershipAppointed: 2018

lalberti@misshalls.org

Lisa DeVergilio

Assistant Varsity Soccer Coach

Department: AthleticsAppointed: 2016

Lisa Loehr, R.N.

School Nurse

Department: Health ServicesAppointed: 2005

lloehr@misshalls.org

Liz Kulze

ESL Teacher

Department: LanguageAppointed: 2017

lkulze@misshalls.org

Liza Burbank, Ph.D.

History Teacher

Department: HistoryAppointed: 2013

lburbank@misshalls.org

Lynelle Weaver

Mgr. of Alumnae Relations & Advancement Partnerships

Department: AdvancementAppointed: 2007

lweaver@misshalls.org

Lynne Wells

Pastry Chef

Department: Culinary ServicesAppointed: 2019

lwells@misshalls.org

Marian Rutledge

ESL Teacher, Greenhouse Mgr.

Department: LanguageAppointed: 2012

mhrutledge@misshalls.org

Marieanne Clark

Assistant Librarian, Archivist, Sr. Editor

Department: LibraryAppointed: 2003

mclark@misshalls.org

Mary Bazanchuk

Assistant Dean of Students & Director of Residential Life

Department: Student LifeAppointed: 2011

mbazanchuk@misshalls.org

Matt Pocock

Director of Technology

Department: TechnologyAppointed: 2013

mpocock@misshalls.org

Matthew Grallert

Facilities Services Technician - HVAC

Department: Campus ServicesAppointed: 2015

mgrallert@misshalls.org

Matthew Rutledge

History Department Chair

Department: HistoryAppointed: 1991

mrutledge@misshalls.org

Meagan Ireland

Associate Director of Admissions

Department: AdmissionsAppointed: 2019

mireland@misshalls.org

Meghan Rusk

Kitchen Manager

Department: Culinary ServicesAppointed: 2020

mrusk@misshalls.org

Melissa Alexicko

Tennis Coach

Department: AthleticsAppointed: 2019

malexico@misshalls.org

Merritt Colaizzi

Director of Advancement

Department: LeadershipAppointed: 2018

mcolaizzi@misshalls.org

Michael Alexander, Ph.D.

History Teacher

Department: HistoryAppointed: 2013

malexander@misshalls.org

Michelle Hill

Culinary Services

Department: Culinary ServicesAppointed: 2019

mhill@misshalls.org

Mike Norton

Senior Campus Safety Officer

Department: Campus SafetyAppointed: 2010

mnorton@misshalls.org

Monica Kirschmann

English Teacher/Director of The Writing Center

Department: EnglishAppointed: 2014

mkirschmann@misshalls.org

Nancy Borges

Database & Research Manager

Department: AdvancementAppointed: 2014

nborges@misshalls.org

Nancy Monti, R.N.

School Nurse

Department: Health ServicesAppointed: 2016

nmonti@misshalls.org

Natalie Matus

Director of Alumnae and Family Engagement

Department: Advancement OfficeAppointed: 2017

nmatus@misshalls.org

Nick Witherell

Volleyball Coach

Department: AthleticsAppointed: 2019

nwitherell@misshalls.org

Paula Lima Jones

Dean of Equity & Inclusion

Department: LeadershipAppointed: 2019

plimajones@misshalls.org

Rachel Jingst

Controller

Department: Finance & OperationsAppointed: 2007

rjingst@misshalls.org

Rahima Hohlstein

Music Instructor

Department: Expressive ArtsAppointed: 2019

Rebecca Cook-Dubin

Leonhardt Family Teaching Chair/English Teacher

Department: EnglishAppointed: 2013

rcookdubin@misshalls.org

Rich Butler

Tennis Coach

Department: AthleticsAppointed: 2009

rbutler@misshalls.org

Richard Scullin

English Teacher

Department: EnglishAppointed: 2016

rscullin@misshalls.org

Ricky Kovacs

Groundskeeper

Department: Campus ServicesAppointed: 2008

rkovacs@misshalls.org

Rob Sanzone

Instrumental Music Instructor/AV Coordinator

Department: Expressive ArtsAppointed: 2013

rsanzone@misshalls.org

Robert Aldrich

Director of of Operations

Department: LeadershipAppointed: 2012

raldrich@misshalls.org

Ryan Malumphy

Campus Safety Coordinator - Programs

Department: Campus SafetyAppointed: 2018

rmalumphy@misshalls.org

Sabine Bartlett

Director of Hospitality Services

Department: Campus ServicesAppointed: 2014

sbartlett@misshalls.org

Sarah Hogue

Equestrian Coach

Department: AthleticsAppointed: 2015

shogue@misshalls.org

Sarah Nix, Ph.D.

Language Department Chair/Latin & Greek Teacher

Department: LanguageAppointed: 2007

snix@misshalls.org

Sarah Virden

Director of Academic Counseling/College Counselor

Department: College CounselingAppointed: 1994

svirden@misshalls.org

Shawn Holcombe

Soccer Coach

Department: AthleticsAppointed: 2018

Sophie Lane ’96

Elizabeth Gatchell Klein Expressive Arts Department Chair

Department: Expressive ArtsAppointed: 2003

slane@misshalls.org

Sue Lovell

Science Teacher

Department: ScienceAppointed: 1991

slovell@misshalls.org

Sue Wojcik

Culinary Support Team

Department: Culinary ServicesAppointed: 1995

swojcik@misshalls.org

Tanya Kalischer

Director of Weekend Activities/Chinese Teacher/International Student Advisor

Department: Student LifeAppointed: 1995

tkalischer@misshalls.org

Teresa Gentile

School Counselor

Department: Health ServicesAppointed: 1998

tgentile@misshalls.org

Tiffany Boldyga

Housekeeper/Custodian

Department: Campus ServicesAppointed: 2017

tboldyga@misshalls.org

Tim Auge

Technical Support Analyst

Department: TechnologyAppointed: 2005

tauge@misshalls.org

Tom Boino

Buildings & Grounds Coordinator

Department: Campus ServicesAppointed: 2007

tboino@misshalls.org

Tuan Gurney

Department: Expressive ArtsAppointed: 2018

Vicky Biancolo

Director of Library Services

Department: LibraryAppointed: 2006

vbiancolo@misshalls.org

Yelena Levina

Instrumental Music Instructor

Department: Expressive ArtsAppointed: 2015